Deutsch
English
Romania

Kontakt

Stugeba Containersysteme GmbH
Prebl 75a
9462 Bad St. Leonhard, Austria
Tel.: +43 4350 28 21-455
Fax: +43 4350 28 21-458
E-Mail: office@stugeba.at

Team

Peter Sturmer
Senior-Chef
E-Mail: peter.sturmer@stugeba.at

Peter Sturmer

Mag. Jürgen Sturmer
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: juergen.sturmer@stugeba.at

Mag. Jürgen Sturmer

Ing. Mag. Günther Sturmer
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: guenther.sturmer@stugeba.at

Ing. Mag. Günther Sturmer

Gerhard Scharf
Betriebsleitung
E-Mail: gerhard.scharf@stugeba.at

Gerhard Scharf

Werner Pichler
Verkauf
E-Mail: werner.pichler@stugeba.at

Werner Pichler

Sabine Fehberger
Verkauf
E-Mail: sabine.fehberger@stugeba.at

Sabine Fehberger

Ing. Siegfried Schatz
Projektleitung
E-Mail: siegfried.schatz@stugeba.at

Ing. Siegfried Schatz

Reinhold Maurel
Projektleitung
E-Mail: reinhold.maurel@stugeba.at

Reinhold Maurel

Roland Hochegger
Projektleitung
E-Mail: roland.hochegger@stugeba.at

Roland Hochegger

Eva Weißhaupt
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: eva.weisshaupt@stugeba.at

Eva Weißhaupt

Karin Götschl
Sekretariat
E-Mail: karin.goetschl@stugeba.at

Karin Götschl
Stugeba - Facebook