Deutsch
English
Русский

KONTAKT

Stugeba Mobile Raumsysteme GmbH
Prebl 71
9462 Bad St. Leonhard, Austria
Tel.: +43 4350 28 21-0  
Fax: +43 4350 28 21-237
E-Mail: office@stugeba.at

Team

Peter Sturmer
Senior-Chef
E-Mail: office@stugeba.at

Peter Sturmer

Mag. Jürgen Sturmer
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: juergen.sturmer@stugeba.at

Mag. Jürgen Sturmer

Ing. Mag. Günther Sturmer
Geschäftsführung/Verkaufsleitung
E-Mail: guenther.sturmer@stugeba.at

Ing. Mag. Günther Sturmer

Manfred Pachatz
Verkauf
E-Mail: manfred.pachatz@stugeba.at

Manfred Pachatz

Ing. Christoph Otti
Verkauf
E-Mail: christoph.otti@stugeba.at

Ing. Christhoph Otti

Peter Fröhlich
Verkauf Deutschland
E-Mail: peter.froehlich@stugeba.at

Peter Fröhlich

Christine Peinsitt
Empfang/Sekretariat
E-Mail: christine.peinsitt@stugeba.at

Christine Peinsitt

Tanja Riegler
Verkaufsinnendiest/Sekretariat
E-Mail: tanja.riegler@stugeba.at

Tanja Riegler

Raimund Kothmaier
Einkauf
E-Mail: raimund.kothmaier@stugeba.at

Raimund Kothmaier

Klaus Gaber
Einkauf/Projektleitung
E-Mail: klaus.gaber@stugeba.at

Klaus Gaber

Kerstin Steinbauer
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: kerstin.steinbauer@stugeba.at

Kerstin Steinbauer

Gerlinde Rutrecht
Buchhaltung

(derzeit Karenz)
E-Mail: gerlinde.rutrecht@stugeba.at

Gerlinde Rutrecht

Astrid Karner
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: astrid.karner@stugeba.at

 

Astrid Karner

Brigitte Jäger
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: brigitte.jaeger@stugeba.at

 

Brigitte Jäger

Anita Stocker
Lohnverrechnung
E-Mail: anita.stocker@stugeba.at

Anita Stocker

DI Christian Fritzl
Technische Leitung
E-Mail: christian.fritzl@stugeba.at

DI Christian Fritzl

Harald Szecsödi
Projektleitung Krankenhausbau/
Marketingleitung
E-Mail: harald.szecsoedi@stugeba.at

Harald Szecsödi

Ing. Christoph Rassi
Projektleitung
E-Mail: christoph.rassi@stugeba.at

Ing. Christoph Rassi

Bmstr. Ing. Karlheinz Walzl
Projektleitung
E-Mail: karlheinz.walzl@stugeba.at

Bmstr. Ing. Karlheinz Walzl

Bmstr. Ing. Helmuth Schein
Projektleitung
E-Mail: helmuth.schein@stugeba.at

Bmstr. Ing. Helmuth Schein

Bmstr. Ing. Martin Oswald
Projektleitung
E-Mail: martin.oswald@stugeba.at

Bmstr. Ing. Martin Oswald

Manuela Brudermann
Konstruktion
E-Mail: manuela.brudermann@stugeba.at

Manuela Brudermann

Ing. Harald Grassler
Konstruktion
E-Mail: harald.grassler@stugeba.at

Ing. Harald Grassler

Sonja Rappitsch
Konstruktion
E-Mail: sonja.rappitsch@stugeba.at

Sonja Rappitsch

Ing. Elisabeth Scharf
Konstruktion
E-Mail: elisabeth.scharf@stugeba.at

Ing. Elisabeth Scharf

Christoph Peter
Konstruktion
E-Mail: christoph.peter@stugeba.at

Christoph Peter

Ing. Wolfgang Semmler
Controlling
E-Mail: wolfgang.semmler@stugeba.at

Ing. Wolfgang Semmler

Evelin Szecsödi
Controlling

(derzeit Karenz)
E-Mail: evelin.szecsoedi@stugeba.at

Evelin Szecsödi

Margit Weber
Controlling
E-Mail: margit.weber@stugeba.at

Margit Weber

Andrea Scharf
Controlling
E-Mail: andrea.scharf@stugeba.at

Andrea Scharf

Paul Kothmaier
Produktionsleitung
E-Mail: paul.kothmaier@stugeba.at

Paul Kothmaier

Ing. Peter Plasonig
Arbeitsvorbereitung
E-Mail: peter.plasonig@stugeba.at

Ing. Peter Plasonig

Alfred Schriefl
Arbeitsvorbereitung
E-Mail: alfred.schriefl@stugeba.at

Alfred Schriefl

Robert Bürger-Pirker
OHSAS- und WPK-Beauftragter
E-Mail: robert.buergerpirker@stugeba.at

Robert Bürger-Pirker

Manfred Dohr
Werksmeister

Manfred Dohr

Reinhold Vallant
Lager
E-Mail: reinhold.vallant@stugeba.at

Reinhold Vallant
Stugeba - Facebook